Vorstand    
Präsident Dirk Altwasser praesident@lions-club-flensburg.de
Vizepräsident Sven Sausmikat vize praesident@lions-club-flensburg.de
Pastpräsident Manfred Saust past praesident@lions-club-flensburg.de
Sekretär Dr. Christoph Stahl sekretaer@lions-club-flensburg.de
Schatzmeister Eugen Koelling schatzmeister@lions-club-flensburg.de
Clubmaster Thore Reich clubmaster@lions-club-flensburg.de
Activitybeauftragter Wolfgang Matthiessen activitybeauftragter@lions-club-flensburg.de
Vizeactivitybeauftragter Peter Petersen vizeactivitybeauftragter@lions-club-flensburg.de
     
Sonstige Beauftragte:    
Bücherbeauftragter Peter Erichsen   Buecherbeauftragter@lions-club-flensburg.de
Jumelagebeauftragter Jörg Christiansen    jumelagebeauftragter@lions-club-flensburg.de