Vorstand

 

Präsident                      Sven Sausmikat                       praesident@lions-club-flensburg.de

Vizepräsident                Wolfgang Matthiessen              vizepraesident@lions-club-flensburg.de

Pastpräsident               Dirk Altwasser                          pastpraesident@lions-club-flensburg.de

Sekretär                       Dr. Christoph Stahl                   sekretaer@lions-club-flensburg.de

Schatzmeister               Eugen Koelling                         schatzmeister@lions-club-flensburg.de

Clubmaster                   Thore Reich                              clubmaster@lions-club-flensburg.de

Activitybeauftragter       Stephan Schultz-Langerhans     activitybeauftragter@lions-club-flensburg.de

Vizeactivitybeauftragter Peter Petersen             vizeactivitybeauftragter@lions-club-flensburg.de

 

Sonstige Beauftragte:

Bücherbeauftragter:      Peter Erichsen              Buecherbeauftragter@lions-club-flensburg.de

Jumelagebeauftragter   Jörg Christiansen          jumelagebeauftragter@lions-club-flensburg.de