Vorstand

   
Präsident Wolfgang Matthiessen w.matthiessen@icloud.com
Vizepräsident Thore Reich thore.reich@gmx.de
Pastpräsident Sven Sausmikat svensausmikat@gmx.de
Sekretär Jan-Hendrik Thomsenl jan-h-thomsen@gmx.de
Schatzmeister Eugen Koelling eugen.koelling@t-online.de
Clubmaster Stephan Schultz-Langerhans stephan-schultz@gmx.de
Activitybeauftragter Bernd Asmussen activitybeauftragter@lions-club-flensburg.de
Vizeactivitybeauftr. Peter Petersen info@fahrradpetersen.de
     
Sonstige Beauftragte:    
Bücherbeauftragter: Peter Erichsen Buecherbeauftragter@lions-club-flensburg.de
Jumelagebeauftragter Jörg Christiansen jumelagebeauftragter@lions-club-flensburg.de